top of page
  • alberatoliving

A Day of Beautiful Gardens

Besides a few Real Estate Meetings today, I’m working on 3 very diverse projects in our beautiful city of Ventura. One on Faria Beach ON THE BEACH, one in Mid-Town and the other in Clearpoint (one of the areas hit hardest by last years Thomas Fires).

Check out my company’s website–Doug Halter is the premiere Landscape Designer in Ventura, CA

I’m also a member of a premiere, award winning Real Estate Team (The Fairchild-Ridway Group within Keller Williams West Ventura County). We have had the busiest Fall with so many new home sales and listing popping up. SO grateful.

One future listing is a great little Studio on the Westside…feels like a magical tree house with views…and in the $460K price range….geeze! Coming Soon!

Off to work and sunshine later…everyone have a beautiful day, Albert

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Whole30

Food, fun, drink. Everything that really begins in September every year and marches itself into the New Year. Stews & Soups–holiday...

Sunday Morning

My first dip in the water of my new Lifestyle and Purposeful Living page. I call it purposeful because that means a lot to me and the...

Comments


bottom of page